james Deer
▶ Godbound
2019-03-16T01:57:02.512Z

+Kevin Crawford This may have been asked before, but in your Lexicon of the Throne. Word Fear says it can be used against PC's to force them to role a Morale roll. However, in the Godbound Deluxe version it says PC's never roll for morale (pg 144). Was the Fear Word a type and you meant to say "NPC"?

Kevin Crawford
2019-03-16T01:57:02.512Z

No, Fear can be used against PCs. Given that PCs are treated as if they had a Morale of 12 anyway, any penalties would be applied to that.

james Deer
2019-03-16T01:57:02.512Z

That's amazing. Thank you.